Out of stock

SKU: BKS94577 Category:
Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist


For the first time, you can own all 23 stories in The Adventures of Tintin series in this fantastic boxed set. This is the perfect present for Tintin fans of all ages. Published to celebrate 90th anniversary of Tintin in 2019. Stories included in the set: 1. Tintin in the Land of the Soviets 2. Tintin in America 3. Cigars of the Pharaoh 4. The Blue Lotus 5. The Broken Ear 6. The Black Island 7. King Ottokar’s Sceptre 8. The Crab with the Golden Claws 9. The Shooting Star 10. The Secret of the Unicorn 11. Red Rackham’s Treasure 12. The Seven Crystal Balls 13. Prisoners of the Sun 14. Land of Black Gold 15. Destination Moon 16. Explorers on the Moon 17. The Calculus Affair 18. The Red Sea Sharks 19. Tintin in Tibet 20. The Castafiore Emerald 21. Flight 714 to Sydney 22. Tintin and the Picaros 23. Tintin and Alph-Art

Additional information

Weight 0.367 kg
Dimensions 30 × 20 × 2 cm